3rd Year Anniversary at Premier Tennis Academy

I cannot believe how fast three years has gone by at Premier Tennis Academy! Time flies when you’re having fun 🙂

Over the past three years, I have mentored and coached junior tennis players to help them become better competitors in this sport. During this time, I have both reconnected and become acquainted with some amazing people that I have learned a great deal from and have helped me grow in confidence as a leader, mentor and coach. There have been some amazing results for my students both on and off the court. I am truly grateful for this year.

In 2017, I graduate with a bachelors degree in business and commerce from Western Sydney University and begin a new journey as a graduate in one of the big four accounting firms in the world – Deloitte. I am both excited and humbled by this opportunity and will endeavour to bring forth the same energy and enthusiasm towards this role as I have done in each of my roles in the past. In addition, I will continue mentoring and coaching junior tennis players and hope that I can continue to connect with professionals who can inspire and support both my students and myself to become all we can be!

image

