Transform Your Life in 2017

I have often linked success to having the right frame of mind in life. This is because I have gone through my own personal struggle to let go of the future and the past and to simply be present. During that tumultuous process, it was very difficult for me to experience life to the fullest. Only time, maturity, knowledge and experience helped me overcome that struggle. In a practical sense, I read poetry, novels, autobiographies, work by spiritual authors, listened to world leaders, activists, humanitarians, watched films, TV and other forms of media which depicted life during a different era. This was all part of my process to having the right frame of mind in life today.

Here are some powerful quotes from the teachings of Eckhart Tolle, one of my favourite spiritual authors:

I hope that this post can help you transform your life in 2017! 🙂

Original Source

 

image

