1st Year Anniversary at Premier Tennis Academy

I felt deep down that 2014 was going to be a great year, and I was right!

There was something special about the way I acquired my role as Tennis Coach at Premier Tennis Academy. I was working in Texas, USA at the John Newcombe Tennis Ranch and happened to bump into a coach who was travelling with a group of his students. This coach happened to be an Australian, who owned and operated a Tennis Academy in my hometown of Sydney. It must have been fate because we lived only a short distance from one another however, we met each other thousands of km’s away in another country. After a few short meetings and on court sessions, I got the job!

It’s been a year that has challenged me in such a great way. I feel like a stronger Tennis Coach and person. Bring on 2015!

image

