Florida, USA – Tennis Wonderland

No matter who you are, or where you are from, there is one place I guarantee you will hear of during your tennis journey. That place is Florida, USA which I call ‘Tennis Wonderland’.

The climate is perfect for tennis throughout the entire year. There are numerous tennis and country clubs that offer exceptional programs and coaching from the best in the business, particularly on the east coast. It’s also worth mentioning that the most prestigious junior and professional events are held in Florida. I spent 18 months of my career based in Florida and it was the single most important experience in my career.

There are many past and current champions that have called Florida home and I highly recommend a trip to either Boca Raton, Bollettieri’s, Evert’s or Saddlebrook in Wesley Chapel.

image

